Resources and Information

Forms

Meet Your Advisor

Dr. Laurie Bonnici
lbonnici@ua.edu
205-348-8824
Dr. John Burgess
jtfburgess@ua.edu
205-348-1523
Professor Anna Embree
jaembree@bookarts.ua.edu
205-348-2398

Dr. Steven MacCall
smaccall@ua.edu
205-348-6727
Professor Steve Miller
steve@ua.edu
205-348-1525
Dr. Jamie Naidoo
jcnaidoo@ua.edu
205-348-1518

Dr. Robert Riter
rbriter@ua.edu
205-348-6232
Dr. Tonia Sutherland
tnsutherland@ua.edu
205-348-1526
Dr. Miriam Sweeney
mesweeney1@ua.edu
205-348-1522

Dr. Jeff Weddle
jweddle@ua.edu
205-348-4990
Professor Steven Yates
steven.d.yates@ua.edu
205-348-1520