Ann Prentice, DLS

Interim Director

205-348-4610
aeprentice@ua.edu

Sybil Bullock, MLIS

Internship Program Coordinator

205-348-4519
bullo006@ua.edu

John Burgess, PhD

Distance Education Coordinator

205-348-1520
jtfburgess@ua.edu

Steve Miller, BA

Book Arts Program Coordinator

205-348-1525
steve@ua.edu

Steven Yates, EdS

School Media Program Coordinator

205-348-1520
steven.d.yates@ua.edu

Eva Lynch

Accounting Specialist

205-348-5015
lynch007@ua.edu

Reggie Perkins

Manager of Area Computing

205-348-6072
rlperkins@ua.edu

Beth Riggs, MLIS

Assistant Director

205-348-1527
briggs@ua.edu