Congratulations to our 2021-2022 Fellowship and Assistantship Recipients

SLIS is proud to celebrate the many MFA and MLIS students awarded fellowships and assistantships for 2021-2022.

UA Graduate School Awards

Graduate Council Fellowship

Miles Dalrymple

National Alumni Association Fellowship

Shandi Burrows


Assistantships from the College of Communication Office of Graduate Studies and the School of Library and Information Studies

Camryn Brooks
Peyton Deese
Cecilia Dupepe
Mariella Giordano
Hallie Green
Irasema Hammock
Kelsey Horn
Sara Kaparos
Luke Kelly
Elizabeth Meads
Amelia Parkes
Rebecca Teague
Camryn Walker
Molly Yarrington


We wish these students a productive year of scholarship and success!